Navigate to our accessibility widget

The North Central Florida region encompasses the Gainesville metropolitan area and nearby counties, including Bradford, Columbia, Hamilton, Lafayette, Madison, Marion, Putnam, Suwannee and Union. Medical cannabis is permitted in the region, however recreational cannabis remains illegal in the state.

Search the list below to find a medical dispensary in North Central Florida.