Sorry, this event is over.
Body, Mind, and Soul: A Celebration of Digital Healing
Event Website

Body, Mind, and Soul: A Celebration of Digital Healing

CO

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Title: Body, Mind, and Soul
Subtitle: A Celebration of Digital Healing
Date: 4/18/20
Location: Zoom
Time: 3-8 PM PT/5-10 PM CT/6-11 PM ET
Details: We are offering a virtual day of healing for those quarantined during the 420 weekend!
Cost: $10 via Cashapp

Here’s the cashapp: https://cash.app/$TrannabisChi

Jamie London Wollberg (He/Him), Founder of Trannabis Chi and Trannabis
Body, Mind, and Soul Event Organizer

Bio: Jamie is the Founder of both Trannabis Chi and Trannabis, as well as the creator of the Trannabis Lifestyle. As a queer and differently-able transgender man, he feels called to provide healing which is inclusive of everyone. Jamie is mission driven and chooses to make everyone decision in life from love.

Description: Trannabis Chi Welcomes ALL bodies and ALL abilities to heal as a community using the combined practices of T’ai Chi, Qi Gong, and Cannabis. The offering is a 90-minute New Beginnings Community Class.

Event Website

Event Details

Date:

Sat, Apr 18, 2020

Start Time:

3:00 PM

Location:

Online Virtual Event
CO
Online

Event Categories:

Fitness, Virtual
Event Website